## SPECIAL MOTION NO. 2 – APPOINTMENT BY THE LEADER OF THE DEPUTY LEADER AND CABINET MEMBERS

Standing in the names of:

- (i) Councillor Stephen Cowan
- (ii) Councillor Colin Aherne

"This Council notes the appointments by the Leader to the Cabinet as set out below".

LEADER	Councillor Stephen Cowan
DEPUTY LEADER	Councillor Michael Cartwright
CABINET MEMBER FOR CHILDREN AND EDUCATION	Councillor Sue Macmillan
CABINET MEMBER FOR ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT AND REGENERATION	Councillor Andrew Jones
CABINET MEMBER FOR FINANCE	Councillor Max Schmid
CABINET MEMBER FOR HEALTH AND ADULT SOCIAL CARE	Councillor Vivienne Lukey
CABINET MEMBER FOR HOUSING	Councillor Lisa Homan
CABINET MEMBER FOR SOCIAL INCLUSION	Councillor Sue Fennimore
CABINET MEMBER FOR ENVIRONMENT,	Councillor Wesley Harcourt

TRANSPORT & RESIDENTS SERVICES \*

Lead Member - Contracts
Lead Member - Hospitals and Health Care
Councillor Guy Vincent
Councillor Sharon Holder

<sup>\*</sup> Includes Planning, Licensing and Public Protection and Safety.